Holiday Hours

Still searching for the perfect gift? Need some last minute stocking stuffers? Drop in to your closest Conspiracy Comics during our extended holiday hours, and we can cover your last-minute shopping needs! Follow the link for full details:

Burlington store
2388 Fairview St. / 905-333-1552

Mon. Dec. 17: 10 AM – 9 PM
Tues. Dec. 18: 10 AM – 9 PM
Wed. Dec. 19: 10 AM – 9 PM
Thurs. Dec. 20: 10 AM – 9 PM
Fri. Dec. 21: 10 AM – 10 PM
Sat. Dec. 22: 10 AM – 6 PM
Sun. Dec. 23: 12 PM – 5 PM
Mon. Dec. 24: 10 AM – 6 PM
Tues. Dec. 25: CLOSED
Wed. Dec. 26: 10 AM – 9 PM

Oakville store
233 Cross Ave. / 905-339-4545

Mon. Dec. 17: 10 AM – 9 PM
Tues. Dec. 18: 10 AM – 9 PM
Wed. Dec. 19: 10 AM – 9 PM
Thurs. Dec. 20: 10 AM – 9 PM
Fri. Dec. 21: 10 AM – 9 PM
Sat. Dec. 22: 10 AM – 6 PM
Sun. Dec. 23: 12 PM – 5 PM
Mon. Dec. 24: 10 AM – 6 PM
Tues. Dec. 25: CLOSED
Wed. Dec. 26: 10 AM – 6 PM

Hamilton store
844 King St. W. / 905-540-9700

Mon. Dec. 17: 10 AM – 9 PM
Tues. Dec. 18: 10 AM – 9 PM
Wed. Dec. 19: 10 AM – 9 PM
Thurs. Dec. 20: 10 AM – 9 PM
Fri. Dec. 21: 10 AM – 10 PM
Sat. Dec. 22: 10 AM – 6 PM
Sun. Dec. 23: 12 PM – 5 PM
Mon. Dec. 24: 10 AM – 6 PM
Tues. Dec. 25: CLOSED
Wed. Dec. 26: 10 AM – 6 PM